SPARK LocationsAshland County SPARK
Jennifer Marrah
Appleseed Community Mental Health Center
(419) 289-7965
jemarrah@goarrows.org

Butler County SPARK
Amy Hamel
New Miami School District
(513) 896-7153
ahamel@new-miami.k12.oh.us

Clark County SPARK
Richele Shepard
WellSpring
(937) 325-5564, ext. 114
richele@wellspringfield.org

Cuyahoga County SPARK
Joanne Federman
Family Connections
(216) 921-2023
jfederman@familyconnections1.org

Darke County SPARK
Stephanie Klingshirn
Mississinawa School Disctrict
(937) 968-4464, ext. 2008
stephanie_klingshirn@darke.k12.oh.us

Franklin County SPARK
Shelby Dowdy
Future Ready Columbus
(614) 292-5209
shelby.dowdy@frcbus.org

Hamilton County SPARK
Tracy Greene
Children's Home of Cincinnati
(513) 272-2800, ext. 3621
tgreene@thechildrenshomecinti.org

Stark County SPARK
Mary Brady
Early Childhood Resource Center
(330) 491-3272, ext. 5690
mbrady@ecresourcecenter.org

Summit County SPARK
Jill Spillman
Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority
(330) 376-7439
jspillman@akronhousing.org