The Early Childhood Resource Center
2021 Board Members
Bradley Belden
The Belden Brick Company
Michele Benson
Chief Financial Officer
GBS Corporation
Joni T. Close
Sisters of Charity Foundation of Canton
Richard Craig
415 Group
Jennifer Deuble
Child Life Specialist, Palliative Care Center
Akron Children’s Hospital
Ryan T. Fulmer
Vice President and Portfolio Manager
Beese Fulmer Investment Management
Michael Howard
Retired Judge, Stark County Family Court
Allyson V. James
Human Resources Director
Community Action Akron Summit 
Amanda Kendle
Administrative Assistant
Stark Management Services
Joseph Luckring
Regional President
PNC Financial Services Group
Dr. Anju Mader
Chief Integration Officer
Stark County Mental Health & Addiction Recovery 
Robin Mingo-Miles
Community Volunteer
Chrissy Rice
Case Manager 
Plain Local Schools
Jeremiah Rippel
Senior Development Engineer
The Timken Company
Taylor Schauer
Executive Vice President 
Schauer Group, Inc.

Robert H. Stewart, III
M. Conley Company

Kirstin Toth
Sr. Vice President
GAR Foundation
Sr. Catherine Walsh
Sisters of Charity of St. Augustine
Catholic Worker Akron
2020-2021 Officers
Taylor Schauer, Chair
Kirstin Toth, Vice Chair
Richard Craig, Treasurer
Michael Howard, Secretary & Immediate Past Chair