Scott D. Hasselman, Executive Director
shasselman@ecresourcecenter.org

Angela Moses, Director of Early Care and Education Services
amoses@ecresourcecenter.org

Mary Brady, SPARK Ohio Director
mbrady@ecresourcecenter.org

Shawn Crable, Parent Engagement Coordinator
scrable@ecresourcecenter.org

Sandy Turner, Development Director
sturner@ecresourcecenter.org

Kelly Antoniades, Office Manager
kantoniades@ecresourcecenter.org